Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Special Sneak Preview

Many of you know that webmaster Liz and I (well mostly she) have been working on an all new look for The PENguin.

Well, today is the day! We go live at 11:00 AM Pacific/12:00 Mountain/1:00 Central/2:00 Eastern.

Here's just a quick peek at what we will look like. Stop by later today to check out all the new features andand take advantage of our opening day special, 10% off on any purchase over $300.00. And that includes free shipping, available for the first two weeks.

No comments: